It’s been a long, and extremely exciting weekend full of Call of Duty: Advance Warfare action, and it has all came down to this final day! With many of the top-dog teams eliminated from the bracket earlier yesterday, it ultimately came down to Denial Esports vs Revenge in the grand finals.

After what seemed to be a convincing comeback by Revenge, pushing it all the way to game 5; Denial Esports, was ultimately able to clutch it out in the end, declaring them the Call of Duty 2015 World Champions!

1st Place



2nd Place


3rd Place


About The Author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply